Hello Blogging World!

This is the Sew*Retrospected blog! I’m so very excited to get started sharing my love for sewing, knitting, and generally being crafty! Along the way I hope that I can show you some neat tips and how-to’s. In case you’re wondering what will be different about this blog, well originally I was going to be a Chemical Engineer. So, I feel that my perspective is different than others. But, no need to worry, I won’t talk “scientist” talk. ๐Ÿ™‚ If there is ever anything that you would like to see on this blog, please let me know! I would be happy to include anything you find interesting! Here’s to happy reading!

Lizzy Marie

Leave a comment

3 Comments

  1. Thanks to you both! I really appreciate the support. Hope y’all keep reading! ๐Ÿ™‚

  2. An interesting discussion is value comment. I believe that it’s best to write more on this subject, it may not be a taboo subject however generally people are not sufficient to speak on such topics. To the next. Cheers

  3. Youre so cool! I dont suppose Ive learn something like this before. So good to find someone with some unique thoughts on this subject. realy thank you for beginning this up. this web site is one thing that is needed on the net, somebody with a bit of originality. helpful job for bringing one thing new to the web!

Sew*Retrospected hearts comments!

